Journal of Algebra and Applied Mathematics  
(Formerly JADS & JOCMO)

(ISSN: 2319-7234)

Executive Editor : Sapna Jain                                                

 

Editorial Board 



Sapna Jain, (Hon. Adjunct Professor : Shanxi Normal University
P.R. China
(Mailing Address: 32, Uttranchal 5, I.P. Extension, Delhi 110 092, India)
sapnajain@gmx.com

Arihant Jain (Managing Editor)
(Mailing Address: 32, Uttranchal 5, I.P. Extension, Delhi 110 092, India)
jainarihant@live.com

K-.B. Nam, Advisory Editor, Department of Mathematical and Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin Whiterwater, Whitewater, WI 53190, USA namk@uww.edu

K.P. Shum Advisory Editor, Institute of Mathematics, The Yunnan University, Kunming, P.R. China
shum@ynu.edu.cn

U. Albrecht, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Auburn University, Auburn, AL 36849, USA
albreuf@auburn.edu

P.-T. Chang, Department of Industrial Engineering and Enterprise Information, Tunghai University, Taiwan
ptchang@ie.thu.edu.tw

I. Cristea, Center for Information Technologies and Applied Mathematics, University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia Vipavska cesta 13, 5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia
irinacri@yahoo.co.uk

L. Kohaupt, Beuth University of Technology Berlin, Department of Mathematics, Luxembergerstrasse 10, D-13353, Berlin, Germany
kohaupt@beuth-hochschule.de

A. Korobov, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Acad. Koptyug Avenue 4, Novosibirsk 630090, Russian Federation
korobov@math.nsc.ru

A.V. Le, Faculty of Economic Mathematics, University of Economics and Law, Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, 3 Quarter, Linh Xuan Ward, Thu Duc District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
vula@uel.edu.vn

K.-S. Lee, Department of Mathematics Education, Korea National University of Education, 363-791 Cheongwon, P.R. Korea
kslee@knue.ac.kr

A.A. Lomov, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, pr. Koptyuga 4, Novosibirsk 630090, Russian Federation
lomov@math.nsc.ru

I.I. Matveeva, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, pr. Koptyuga 4, Novosibirsk 630090, Russia
matveeva@math.nsc.ru

G.C. Petalcorin, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, College of Science and Mathematics MSU-Iligan Institute of Technology, Tibanga, Iligan City, Philippines
gaudencio.petalcorin@g.msuiit.edu.ph

All rights reserved,  For further enquiries contact: webmaster@sasip.net