Journal of Analysis and Applications

(ISSN: 0972-5954)

Executive Editor : Sapna Jain                                                 


Editorial Board


Sapna Jain (Executive Editor)
(Adjunct Professor : Shanxi Normal University, P.R. China)
(Mailing Address: 32, Uttranchal 5, I.P. Extension, Delhi 110 092, India)
sapnajain@gmx.com

Arihant Jain (Managing Editor)
(Adjunct Professor : Shanxi Normal University, P.R. China)
(Mailing Address: 32, Uttranchal 5, I.P. Extension, Delhi 110 092, India)
jainarihant@gmx.com

Zayid Abdulhadi, Advisory Editor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, American University of Sharjah, PO Box 26666, Sharjah, UAE
zahadi@aus.edu

Heinrich Begehr, I. Math. Inst., Fu Berlin, Armimallee 3, 14195 Berlin,
Federal Republic of Germany
begehr@math.fu-berlin.de

N.V. Bila, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, USA
nbila@uncfsu.edu

M. Bohner, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Missouri University of Science and Technology Rolla, Missouri 65409-0020, USA
bohner@mst.edu

C. Cuevas, Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Pernambuco, Recife-PE-CEP. 50.740-540, Brazil
cch@dmat.ufpe.br

S. Dragomir, Mathematics, College of Engineering & Science, Victoria University, PO Box 14428, Melbourne City, MC 8001, Australia
Sever.Dragomir@vu.edu.au

Nahmwoo Hahm, Department of Mathematics, Incheon National University, Incheon 22012, Republic of Korea
nhahm@inu.ac.kr

A. H. Kara, School of Mathematics, University of the Witwatersrand, P Bag 3, Wits, 2050 South Africa
Abdul.Kara@wits.ac.za

Alois Kufner, Mathematical Institute Academy of Sciences of the Czech 
Republic, 11567 Praha 1, Zitna 25, Czech Republic.
kufner@matsrv.math.cas.cz

Y. Sawano, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Department of Mathematics and Information Sciences, 1-1 Minami-Ohsawa, Hachioji, 192-0397, Japan
ysawano@tmu.ac.jp

H.M. Srivastava, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca

F. Takahashi, Department of Mathematics, Osaka City University, Osaka, Japan
futoshi@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp

All rights reserved,  For further enquiries contact: webmaster@sasip.net