Journal of Analysis and Applications

(ISSN: 0972-5954)

Executive Editor : Sapna Jain                                                 


Editorial Board


Sapna Jain, (Hon. Adjunct Professor : Shanxi Normal University, P.R. China)
(Mailing Address: 32, Uttranchal 5, I.P. Extension, Delhi 110 092, India)
sapnajain@gmx.com

Arihant Jain (Managing Editor)
(Mailing Address: 32, Uttranchal 5, I.P. Extension, Delhi 110 092, India)
jainarihant@live.com

Zayid Abdulhadi, Advisory Editor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, American University of Sharjah, PO Box 26666, Sharjah, UAE
zahadi@aus.edu

Heinrich Begehr, I. Math. Inst., Fu Berlin, Armimallee 3, 14195 Berlin,
Federal Republic of Germany
begehr@math.fu-berlin.de

S. Canoy, Jr., Department of Mathematics and Statistics, College of Science and Mathematics MSU-Iligan Institute of Technology, Tibanga, Iligan City, Philippines
serge_canoy@yahoo.com

Gennadii Demidenko, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, pr. Koptyuga 4, Novosibirsk 630090, Russia
demidenk@math.nsc.ru

R. Ferrentino, Department of Economic Sciences and Statistics, University of Salerno, Fisciano (Sa), Italy
rferrentino@unisa.it

A. H. Kara, School of Mathematics, University of the Witwatersrand, P Bag 3, Wits, 2050 South Africa
Abdul.Kara@wits.ac.za

Alois Kufner, Mathematical Institute Academy of Sciences of the Czech 
Republic, 11567 Praha 1, Zitna 25, Czech Republic.
kufner@matsrv.math.cas.cz

M. Minamide, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, 1677-1, Yoshida, Yamauchi-shi, Yamaguchi Prefecture, 753-8512 Yamaguchi, Japan
minamide@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp

J.-K. Park, Department of Mathematics, Hanseo University, Seosan, Choongchungnamdo, 31962, Republic of Korea
jkpark@hanseo.ac.kr

J.F. Rosenblueth, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Instituto de Investigaciones en Matemáticas Aplicadas y en Sistemas, Apartado Postal 20-126, México DF 01000, México
jfrl@unam.mx

Y. Sawano, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Department of Mathematics and Information Sciences, 1-1 Minami-Ohsawa, Hachioji, 192-0397, Japan
ysawano@tmu.ac.jp

F. Takahashi, Department of Mathematics, Osaka City University, Osaka, Japan
futoshi@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp

All rights reserved,  For further enquiries contact: webmaster@sasip.net